Jugendleiterin

Marie-Sophie Seng

Hannah Severloh

Jugendleiterin-Lilli-Brod-JDAV-Fulda
Lilli Brod

Jugendleiterin-Hanna-Hauss-JDAV-Fulda
Hanna Hauss

Wiebke Kött

wiebke_k@jdav-fulda.de

Vladimira Kruskova

vladimira@jdav-fulda.de

JDAV-Fulda-Jugenleiterin-Valentina-Hagemann
Valentina Hagemann

valentina@jdav-fulda.de

Jugendleiterin-Simone-Müller-JDAV-Fulda
Simone Müller

simone@jdav-fulda.de

Jugendleiterin-Pia-Neuburger-JDAV-Fulda
Pia Neuburger

pia@jdav-fulda.de

Martine Hoffmann

martine@jdav-fulda.de